Browse
Shopping Cart

SHOP NOW.  PAY LATER. WITH SHOP PAY.

SHOP NOW.  PAY LATER. WITH SHOP PAY.

Dealer List

Alabama

Mark’s Outdoors
Mark Whitlock
(205) 822-2010
www.marksoutdoors.com
Birmingham, AL
 

MDV Truck & SUV Accessories

Cameron Crummie

(205) 440-3343

Vestavia Hills, AL

Thermal Hunting
Mark Johnson
815-847-8283
mark@thermalhunting.com
http://thermalhunting.com
Warrior, AL

Florida

Double C Ranch Outfitters
Dalton Kinney
(386) 986-5219
1991dalton@gmail.com
huntflorida.net
Burnell, FL

Night Sight Optics

John Thistle

(941) 628-1482

Port Charlotte, FL

West Shore Outfitters
Matt Northcutt
(352) 572-6924
westshoreoutfitters@yahoo.com
https://www.westshoreoutfitters.com/
Ocala, FL

Iowa

Brad’s Gun Repair
Brad Boyer
319-371-6499
bc.boyer@hotmail.com
West Point, IA
Foxhole Armament
Connor Sharp
(712) 254-8746
www.foxholearmament.com/
Harlan, IA
Randy’s Wrecker and Repair
Rich Harris
(712) 380-3187
www.facebook.com/randysrecovery/
Estherville, IA

Illinois

Midwest Thermal Optics
Ronda Geldean
815-716-0694
midwestthermaloptics@gmail.com
https://midwestthermaloptic.com/
Walnut, IL

Minnesota

Circle K Firearms
Josh Kunz
(507) 317-7045
www.circlekfirearms.com/
Le Center, MN

DTK Industries

Dustin Kindelberger

(605) 695-7109

Ortonville, MN

Jake's Top Notch Tree Service
Jake Seidenstricker
3658 Beetle Rd
Princeton, MN 55371
jakethetreeguy@aol.com
218-232-1609
Off Grid Armory
Sam Smith
(218) 657-2264
offgridarmory@gmail.com
http://offgridarmory.us
Shevlin, MN

North Carolina

Cut 'Em Down Waterfowl

TJ Stumpf

(252) 206-4777

Wilson, NC

Fuquay Guns and Gold
Paul Ristuccia
(919) 552-4945
paul@fuquaygun.com
Fuquay, NC

South Dakota

South Dakota Arms Co

Tala and Clint Sandess

(605) 870-2008

Miller, SD

 

Boomstick Firearms LLC

Ryan Patterson

(605) 939-5104

Aberdeen, SD

Down Range Firearms LLC

Preston Bowar

(605) 460-6300

Redfield, SD

Young Guns LLC
Lucas Young
(605) 725-2506
lucas@yggunsmithing.com
yggunsmithing.com
Aberdeen, SD

 

Brotherhood Arms
Dominic Plunkett
(605) 878-4867
dominic@brotherhoodarms.net
http://brotherhoodarms.net
Watertown, SD
M & D Nite Snipe

Matt Waller

(715) 831-0772

19056 310th Ave
Onida, SD 57564

Texas

       

Alpha Protective Group

Chris Hutchings

(682) 597-0017

120 Wanda Way, Suite 100a Hurst, TX 76053

       
Emerald T. Armory
Paden Thedford
817-542-1412
emeraldtarmory@gmail.com
Cleburne, TX
De Leon Pharmacy and Sporting Goods
AJ Hill
(254) 893-2666
deleonpharmacy@gmail.com
http://deleonrxgunsandammo.com
De Leon, TX
Feral Hog Solutions
Jason Price
(210) 215-2560
jason@feraltexasoutdoors.com
http://feraltexasoutdoors.com
Holland, TX

Grace Pump & Farm Supply

Casey Grace

(806) 997-4801

Anton, TX

Kosher Surplus
Ben Danziger
(713) 824-7158
ben.danziger@goldandgunsonline.com
http://koshersurplus.com
Houston, TX

Night Vision Outfitters
Myron D. Morrow
972-971-9133
myron@nightvisionoutfitters.com
nightvisionoutfitter.com
McKinney, TX

Tactical Edge Hog Control
Todd Walker
(762) 822-0871
todd.tacticaledge@gmail.com
https://www.tacticaledgehogcontrol.com/
Whitney, TX
ST Mobile Audio
Michael Stewart
(903) 826-2446
michael@stmobileaudio.com
http://stmobileaudio.com
Texarkana, TX

Standley and Standley

John Standley

(936) 545-5254

Crockett, TX

Tejas Ranch and Game Fence
John Payne
(214) 683-5393
john@tejasranchfence.com
http://tejasranchfence.com
Dallas, TX

Texas Fowlers

Cole Haring

(713) 425-3783

Katy, TX

Texas Ranch Outfitters

Matt McKenzie

(903) 383-2800

Yantis, TX

Third Coast Thermal
Clifford Cheadle
832-827-4574
clifford@thirdcoastthermal.com
https://www.thirdcoastthermal.com/
Katy, TX
Ultimate Top Drives LLC
Tom Goike
(512) 332-4763
tom.goike@ultimatetopdrives.com
http://ultimatetopdrives.com
San Antonio, TX

Weakley Watson Hardware
Weston Jacobs
(325) 646-0536
wjacobs@weakleywatson.com
https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/16675
Brownwood, TX

Arkansas

Honda of Forrest City
Jayke Hinkle
(870) 630-4488
jaykehinkle2009@live.com
www.forrestcitypowersports.com
Forrest City, AR
Honeycutt Outdoors
Travis Honeycutt
870-754-0589
honeycuttoutdoors@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/HoneycuttOutdoors/
Harrison, AR

California

US Night Vision Corp.
Chris Byrd
Chief Operating Officer
916-571-9010 ­ Direct
800-500-4020 ­ Toll Free
www.usnightvision.com
Loomis, CA

Georgia

Gable Sporting Goods
Rome Smith
(770) 942-5397
romes@gablesportsga.com
www.gablesportsga.com
Douglasville, GA

Hog Assault
Robbie Sifford
Leesburg, GA
Jot Em Down Outdoors
Ran Simmons
(912) 449-0095
ranjrjed@gmail.com
https://www.jotemdownoutdoors.com/
Blackshear, GA

Hog Cutters Trapping Co LLC

Josey Visnovske

(229) 672-9132

hogcutters@gmail.com

Calvary, GA

Shiver Outdoor & Archery

Wade Shiver

(229) 942-4291

Leesburg, GA

John R. Cofty, Jr.

The Holstered Nine LLC

(229) 758-5565

Colquitt, GA

US Night Optics
Jesse Romero
(229) 364-1580
jesse@usnightoptics.com
https://usnightoptics.com/
Pelham, GA

Kansas

Stroud’s Guns
Kaleb Stroud
(785) 448- 3781
stroudsguns@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Strouds-Guns-275322976283457/
Garnett, KS

Missouri

Baker's Shooters Supply

Bruce Baker

(573) 579-1569bruce.rpm@gmail.comCape Girardeau, MO

Mississippi

 
Red Creek Armory
Henry Mills
henrymills78@yahoo.com
(601) 673-7526
https://www.facebook.com/Red-Creek-Armory-100481551839904/
Wiggins, MS

Montana

 
Montana Metal Art
Brian Nelson
(406) 624-0404
brian@montanametalart.com
http://montanametalart.com
Bozeman, MT

Nebraska

Mustang Feed and Supply
Jon Harris
(308) 695-6286
mustangfeedandsupply@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/Mustang-Feed-and-Supply-112293737136975/
Indianola, NB
Owens Ordnance
Matt Owens
(308) 345-8859
owensordnance@gmail.com
owensordnance.com
McCook, NE

New York

Barker Outdoors
Jeffrey Barker
716-998-4989
outdoorbarker@gmail.com
https://theoutdoorbarker.com/
Youngstown, NY
Ojel, Inc
Joel Schwimmer
(917) 627-6732
jschwimmer104@yahoo.com
http://opticsforce.com
Brooklyn, NY

Oregon

 Hammer Down Firearms

Aaron Clickett
1255 NE 3rd St
Bend, OR 97701
aaron@hdfirearmsusa.com
541-330-9545

Oklahoma

 

Beanland Custom Rifles

Jon Beanland

(580) 471-3380

Gould, OK

Canton One Stop
James Jones
cantononestop@gmail.com
(580) 886-4164
Canton, OK
Gun and Optic Supply
Ulrich Young
(405) 642-3224
gunandopticsupply@outlook.com
gunandopticsupply.com
Sparks, OK
 

Mid America Optics

Zach Bruce

(814) 758-9774

Newalla, OK

Okie Hunts
Greg Willis
(405) 534-3064
sales@okiehunts.com
okiehunts.com
Choctaw, OK
Sure Shot Night Vision
Jay Crymes
(832) 773-7003
sureshotnightvision@gmail.com
www.sureshotnightvision.com/
Hugo, OK
T-Rex Enterprises LLC
Jennifer Bundy
1522 East Hanks Trail
Woodward, OK 73801
jennifer@trexenterprisesllc.com
(580) 216-7650

Antlers Motorsports

Michael Bell

(580) 298-3379

Antlers, OK

Pennsylvannia

EuroOptic LTD
Wendy Clouser
(570) 368-3920
accountspayable@eurooptic.com
eurooptic.com
Muncy, PA
Laurel Optics
John Nastase
104 S 4th St
Snow Shoe, PA 16874
john@laureloptics.com
(844) 804-3040

Tennessee

Thermal Optics Plus

Cameron Gonder

(931) 952-3621

Hixson, TN

Utah

Basin Sports

Travis Johnson

(435) 789-2199

Vernal, UT

Thrashed Off-Road

Carson Langstaff

866-934-7447

Lindon, Utah

Virginia

 

Eagle Security Solutions
Mark Dionne
(757) 673-4704
mdionne@esseagle1.com
https://www.esseagle1.com/
Chesapeake, VA

Night Sky Gear & Optics LLC

Zach Mitchell

(434) 660-7759

Rustburg, VA

Wisconsin

Hodag Guns and Loan
Michael Hoerchler
(715) 369-4884
hodaggun@yahoo.com
http://hodaggunandloan.com
Rhinelander, WI
 

Thunder Valley Arsenal LLC

Luke McGuire

(608) 553-2867

Mineral Point, WI

10-75 Emergency Vehicles
https://www.1075vehicles.com/
 
Ryan Dodd
Haskell NJ

877-614-7187
973-556-5729

(Second Location)
Cheektowaga, NY
877-614-7187
716-714-9148

Adamson Police Products

Danny Bui

(800) 824-0162

Livermore, CA

Alpha Protective Group

Chris Hutchings

(682) 597-0017

Mineral Wells, TX

Atlantic Communications
Randall Caldwell
(757) 380-8498
randall.caldwell@atlanticcom.net
http://accessnet.com/public-safety/
Newport News, VA
BlueTech, LLC
Justin Dysart
(410) 726-7661
 
justin@bluetechinstallations.com
https://www.bluetechinstallations.com/

Berlin, MD

Front Line Mobile Tech
Sarah Ellison
(240) 280-8964 ext. 202
sellison@frontlinemobiletech.com
https://frontlinemobiletech.com/
Jessup, MD

Guardian Fleet Safety

Luke Sarnicki

320-245-4000

Clear Lake, MN

Metro Emergency Upfitters

Daman Carter

(405) 610-6004

Oklahoma City, OK

L & W Emergency Outfitters

Josh Crager

(850) 777-0538

Lawrenceburg, KY

Move Over Outfitters

Kent Wainscott

(765) 400-0300

Lafayette, IN

Pride Outfitting LLC

Jason Fishel

(480) 663-3911

Chandler, AZ

Priority Install
Chad Vidt
301-987-2046
chad@priorityinstall.com
https://www.priorityinstall.com/
Gaithersburg, MD
J. Brian Foster
TCS Upfitting
405 N. Cleveland Ave.
Wichita, KS 67214
brian@tcs-ks.com
(316) 448-0402

Texas Public Safety Outfitters

Wesley Finley

(254) 592-7504

Dublin, TX

10-8 Emergency Vehicle Service
https://10-8evs.net/
Larry R. Martin
(717) 354-9221
larrym@10-8evs.net
New Holland, PA
10-8 Outfitters
Tylor Sheridan
1341 W Shawnee St
Muskogee, OK 74401
admin@108outfitters.com
918-922-9727
American Emergency Products

Corporate Office

10729 Wheatlands Ave., Suite C
Santee, CA 92071
619-795-4600

Arizona (Phoenix)

3433 East Wood St.
Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-453-9111

Arizona (Tucson)

3455 S Palo Verde Rd
Tucson, AZ 85713
520-820-0594

California

10729 Wheatlands Ave., Suite C
Santee, CA 92071
619-596-1925

New Mexico

3211 University Blvd. SE, Suite C
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-242-9111

Texas (Midland)

2901 South County Road 1255
Midland, TX 79706
432-444-1268

Blue Collar Customs

Kyle Fonseca

Abington, MA

kyle@bluecollarcustomsma.com

781-421-6381

Mike Cassagne

Dana Safety Supply

(336) 854-5536

websales@danasafetysupply.com

Greensboro, NC

 

Defender Supply
Chris DiMiglio
(903) 771-1654
chris@defendersupply.com
http://defendersupply.com
Argyle, TX

Emergency Automotive Technologies

Mitch Paquin

(651) 765-2657

Oakdale, MN

Nate Herskovitz

Elite Vehicle Solutions

(732) 534-2377

Lakewood, NJ

NRoute Enterprises LLC
Will Reynolds
(417) 343-8886
nroutellc.willr@gmail.com
https://nroutellc.com/
Ozark, MO
Midwest Public Safety
Jeff Oost
2665 Harryland Road
Decatur, IL 62521
jeffrey@midwestpublicsafetygroup.org
217-855-0082
Premier Vehicle Installation
Clint Trickett
(801) 478-3062 ext. 510
clint@premiervehicle.com
https://www.premiervehicle.com/
Salt Lake City, UT

Specialty Vehicle Source

Brian Wyatt

(785) 477-8370

Junction City, KS

Rockin’ J
Weston Jacobs
469-744-8729
wjacobs@troyproducts.com
Holland, TX

WAC Upfitters

Ginger Jackson

(505) 554-1966

Albuquerque, NM

Government Sales


Francie Cowen

Maxa Beam Searchlights, Inc.

DBA MaxaVision Technologies

111 Shores Pointe Dr.

Jupiter, FL 33458

francie@maxavision.net

561.743.8180

Public Safety

Access Marketing LLC

Chad Knudson

(785) 330-9408

NE, IA, MN, SD, ND

Spivack Marketing Group

Brian Spivack

623-776-5167

info@spivackmarketing.com

 

Southwest Emergency Products

Andrew Farrer

andrew@southwestemergency.com

Reps@southwestemergency.com

(520) 369-9977

AK / AZ / CA / CO / MT / NM / NV / TX / VT / WY

 

Weiser Solutions
Wayne Weiser
(479) 644-8667
wayne@weisersolutions.co
https://thinkweiser.com/
AR/KS/LA/MO/OK
AJO & Associates
Greg Ginnetti
603-570-8705
greg@ajoandassociates.com
CN/ME/MA/NH/RI/VT
 
Southeast Responder Solutions
Michael Resmondo
205-224-3166
michael.resmondo@seresponder.com
AL/FL/GA/MS/NC/SC/TN

Team One Network

Public Safety Division
https://teamonenetwork.com/team-one-network-public-safety-division/
 
Jason Meyer
540-408-3257
jason@teamonenetwork.com
DC / DE / MD / VI / WV

Sean Desjardins

856.316.9807 cell

sean@teamonenetwork.com
PA

Dan Schuster
201.403.3617 cell
dan@teamonenetwork.com

NJ/NY

Commercial/Security

TrevorLynn Sales

Jordan Green

(604) 441-5284

Maple Ridge, British Columbia, Canada

AMS Rep Associates

Bill Alexander

(866) 410-3302

GA, NC, SC, AL, MS, TN

Coaxial Systems Associates
Bill Alexander
561-744-6399
FL and the Caribbean

Hunting/Outdoors

Trans Western Sales
Rocky Green
949-697-8733

AK / AZ / CA / CO / HI / ID / MT / NM / NV / NM / OR / UT / WA / WY


Brisbane Hunting Supplies
Adrian De Pauw
07 3467 2904
adrian@brisbanehuntingsupplies.com.au
brisbanehuntingsupplies.com.au

Brisbane, Australia

 
Night Vision Australia
Matt Overs
+61292834375
accounts@nightvision.com.au
https://www.nightvision.com.au/
Alexandria, NSW
Ultranexus Pty LTD
Schalk Jaco Kruger
+27 84 200 8458
wholesale@ultranexus.co.za
http://ultranexus.co.za
Cape Town, South Africa
Buckbrush Outdoors
Rod Hunter
(780) 853-7720
hunterr@telusplanet.net
https://www.huntbuckbrush.com/
Alberta, Canada


Jacht En Outdoor
Bas Schuiten
31 61 138 0797
info@jachtenoutdoor.nl
http://jachtenoutdoor.nl
Zeestraat 22F17, 2042LC

Ben Elliott

TNVS (The Night Vision Shop)

+61 (0) 2 8985 9838

Alexandria NSW


Zahori Trade, s.r.o.
Jakub Rudel
+420 603 142 847
jakub.rudel@zahoritrade.cz
http://www.zahoritrade.cz/
Bystřice pod Hostýnem, Czech Republic